"Come Back Muddy” written by Richard Fleming and Tom Humbridge

Buddy Guy: Martin BG Acoustic Guitar,Vocals

Doyle Bramhall II: 12-string Acoustic Guitar (right channel)

Reese Wynans: Upright Piano

Michael Rhodes: Electric Bass

Don't forget that You can share this and all the other articles not only from Blues Cluster fb page, but also directly from here.
And You can also comment on the space below!
We love Your opinion!!👍