The 2018 Blues Blast Music Award Winners ;)

The 2018 Blues Blast winners in the fan voting are listed below. Congratulations to all the nominees and winners!

The 2018 Blues Blast Music Award Winners

– Contemporary Blues Album: Danielle Nicole – Cry No More
– Traditional Blues Album: Kim Wilson – Blues And Boogie Vol 1
– Soul Blues Album: Bettye LaVette – Things Have Changed– Rock Blues Album: Walter Trout – We’re All In This Together
– Acoustic Blues Album: Sonny Landreth – Recorded Live In Lafayette– Live Blues Recording: Muddy Waters – Live At Rockpalast– Historical Or Vintage Recording: Muddy Waters – Live At Rockpalast
– New Artist Debut Album: Heather Newman – Burn Me Alive– Blues Band: Rick Estrin & The Nightcats
– Male Blues Artist: Walter Trout
– Female Blues Artist: Beth Hart
– Sean Costello Rising Star Award: Heather Newman

Post a Comment